Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees has as its primary concern the development of policies that give direction to the Corporation and enable The Catholic High School of Baltimore to reach its agreed upon goals. These policies shall govern the operation of Catholic High. In the exercise of this power, the Trustees of Catholic High are responsible for preserving the Catholic character of the Corporation as established by the Sisters of St. Francis of Philadelphia.

Members of the 2018-2019 Board of Trustees

Mrs. Tonie Staudenmaier Wallace-Aitken '65 - Chairperson

Owner, Historic Jordan Springs

Mrs. Cheryl Cavanaugh Chizmar '67

Nurse, St. Margaret Middle School

Sister Kathleen Dauses, OSF '61 

Hospice Chaplain, Stella Maris 

Sister Donna Desien, OSF 

Volunteer at The Assisi House

Sister Mary Katherine Farrell, OSF

Assistant Congregational Minister, Sisters of St. Francis of Philadelphia
Ex-Officio Member

Mr. Lou Forte 

Ms. Bonnie Hatami 

Mr. Kevin Healey 

President and General Manager Baltimore Blast

Mrs. Patricia Bonner McElroy '78 - Vice Chairperson

President, Tim's Automotive and Recovery

Dr. Barbara D. Nazelrod `68

President, The Catholic High School of Baltimore

Mr. John O'Neill

Ms. Christina Pappas, Esquire '90

Attorney at DLA Piper LLP

Ms. MaryBeth Perry, CPA

Director Audit and Employee Benefits, Jones Junction, Inc.

Ms. Allison Profili

Ms. Michelle Streckfus