Junior Varsity Volleyball

Junior Varsity Volleyball

2019-2020 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Patriot Playday John Carroll TBA
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 AACS (S) Away 4:00
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Friends (S) Away TBA
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Beth Tfiloh (S) Away 4:30
Thursday, September 05, 2019 *St. John's Away 4:30
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 *IND Home 4:00
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Glenelg Country Away 4:00
Friday, September 13, 2019 McDonogh Home 4:00
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 *Roland Park Home 4:00
Thursday, September 19, 2019 *Mt. Carmel Away 4:00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 *Indian Creek Away 4:00
Thursday, September 26, 2019 *Chapelgate Home 4:00
Monday, September 30, 2019 City Away 4:00
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 *Bryn Mawr Home 4:00
Thursday, October 03, 2019 *St. Mary's Away 4:00
Thursday, October 10, 2019 *Mercy Away 4:00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Chapelgate JV Tournament Away TBA
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 *Pallotti Home 4:00

*Denotes Conference Games

Ms. Kelly Ballwanz `00

Head Coach