Varsity Field Hockey

Varsity Field Hockey

2019-2020 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Monday, August 26, 2019 Roland Park (S) Away 4:00
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Loch Raven (S) Away 4:00
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Glenelg Country Away 4:15
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 *AACS Away 4:00
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 *Indian Creek Home 4:00
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Poly Home 4:00
Monday, September 23, 2019 John Carroll (S) Home 4:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 *Park School Away 4:00
Friday, September 27, 2019 *Mercy Home 4:00
Monday, September 30, 2019 City High Home 4:00
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 *Oldfields Away 4:00
Friday, October 04, 2019 *Key Home 4:00
Friday, October 11, 2019 *St. Timothy's Away 4:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 *IND Away 4:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 *Friends Home 4:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 IAAM 1st Round TBA TBA
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 IAAM 2nd Round TBA TBA
Thursday, October 31, 2019 IAAM Semifinals TBA TBA
Sunday, November 03, 2019 IAAM Championship TBA TBA

*Denotes Conference Games

Head Coach - Bo Morris

Brie Ferrera '14

Assistant Coach

Calixta Eraso '15

Assistant Coach

 

Directions to Herring Run Park (Home Field)

From the South

  • 895 North through Harbor Tunnel
  • Take Erdman Ave/Pulaski Highway Exit – make a right onto Erdman Ave
  • At 5th light make a right onto Belair Rd.
  • At 3rd light make a left onto Chesterfield Ave
  • Go through 2 stop signs—fields are on the right

From the North

  • 95 South to 895 South (must follow 895 to get to Moravia Rd)
  • Moravia Rd—Make a right onto Moravia Rd
  • At 4th light make a left on Belair Rd
  • At 2nd light make a right onto Chesterfield Ave
  • Go through 2 stop signs—ields are on the right

From the Beltway

  • 695 to exit 32—Belair Rd
  • Go south about 6 miles
  • Make a right onto Chesterfield Ave
  • Go through 2 stop signs—Fields are on the right

You can also use this address, which is the closest to the park: 3617 Harford Rd. Baltimore, MD 21218