Scholar Athlete of the Year

The Scholar Athlete of the Year Award is presented to the Catholic High student athlete with the highest QPA in the Senior class. The athlete must have earned at least two athletic awards in her Senior year, only one of which may be as a manager.

Recipients of this Award

2013 Sydney Menikheim
2012 Samantha Moxey
2011 Paige Lauenstein
2010 Courtney Wittstadt
2009 Christine Peck
2008 Victoria Single
2007 Laura Sposato
2006 Angela Pistorio
2005 Lindsay Brickwedde
2004 Amanda Peck
2003 Anne-Marie Sattler
2002 Amanda Smith
2001 Melanie Kunaprayoon
2000 Marianne Amos
1999 Sophia Leung
1998 Elizabeth Frey
1997 Mercy Okoye
1996 Amy Switalski
1995 Lisa Matarazzo
Gretchun Frey
1994 Christine Switalski
Marie Morrow
1993 Kristina Hugel
1992 Regina Geiman
1991 Michelle Hugel
1990 Erin Gallagher
1989 Peggy Lewis
1988 Lynn Matzcuk
1987 Patricia Cunningham
Lisa Mazzuca
1986 Linda Horwath
Paula Bridickass
Lynn Weber