Varsity Lacrosse

Varsity Lacrosse

2018-2019 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Concordia (s) Away 4:00
Monday, March 11, 2019 Severn (s) Away 4:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Parkville (s) Away 4:00
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 AACS Home 4:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019 St. John's Away 4:00
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Park Home 4:00
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Loch Raven Away 4:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 FCA Home 4:15
Monday, April 01, 2019 Park Away 4:00
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Friends Away 4:00
Thursday, April 04, 2019 Mercy US Lax 4:00
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 IND Home 4:00
Thursday, April 11, 2019 AACS Away 4:00
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 St. John's Home 4:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Mercy Home 3:30
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 North Shore, NY US Lax 4:00
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Friends Home 4:00
Thursday, May 02, 2019 IND Away 4:00
Monday, May 06, 2019 IAAM Playoffs
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 IAAM Playoffs
Friday, May 10, 2019 IAAM Playoffs

Head Coach- Bo Morris

Asst. Coach- Tyler Fleishmann

Directions to Herring Run Park (Home Field)

From the South

  • 895 North through Harbor Tunnel
  • Take Erdman Ave/Pulaski Highway Exit – make a right onto Erdman Ave
  • At 5th light make a right onto Belair Rd.
  • At 3rd light make a left onto Chesterfield Ave
  • Go through 2 stop signs—fields are on the right

From the North

  • 95 South to 895 South (must follow 895 to get to Moravia Rd)
  • Moravia Rd—Make a right onto Moravia Rd
  • At 4th light make a left on Belair Rd
  • At 2nd light make a right onto Chesterfield Ave
  • Go through 2 stop signs—ields are on the right

From the Beltway

  • 695 to exit 32—Belair Rd
  • Go south about 6 miles
  • Make a right onto Chesterfield Ave
  • Go through 2 stop signs—Fields are on the right

You can also use this address, which is the closest to the park: 3617 Harford Rd. Baltimore, MD 21218