Varsity Basketball

Varsity Basketball

2019-2020 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Friday, November 15, 2019 Severn (S) Away 5:30
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Maryvale (S) Home 5:30
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 AACS Away 4:00
Monday, December 02, 2019 St. Mary's Away 5:30
Friday, December 06, 2019 Perry Hall Away 5:30
Monday, December 09, 2019 Notre Dame Prep Away 5:30
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 *Garrison Forest Home 5:30
Friday, December 13, 2019 *Chapelgate Away 5:30
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 *Indian Creek Home 5:30
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Mercy Away 5:30
Howard High Holiday Tourney Away TBA
Monday, January 06, 2020 Mt. DeSales Away 5:30
Friday, January 10, 2020 *Oldfields Away 5:30
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 *Bryn Mawr Home 5:30
Thursday, January 16, 2020 *Beth Tfiloh Away 6:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 *Key School Away 5:30
Friday, January 24, 2020 *Friends School Home 5:30
Monday, January 27, 2020 Gerstell Academy Home 5:30
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 *Park School Away 4:15
Friday, January 31, 2020 *Concordia Prep Home 5:30
Thursday, February 06, 2020 IAAM 1st Round
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 IAAM 2nd Round
Thursday, February 13, 2020 IAAM Semifinals
Sunday, February 16, 2020 IAAM Championship

* denotes Conference Contests

Head Coach: Jim Stromberg
Asst. Coach: John Marton