Varsity Basketball

Varsity Basketball

2018-2019 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Friday, November 16, 2018 Gerstell Academy (S) Away 6:15 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 Maryvale (S) Away 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 St. Mary's Home 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Mt. Carmel Away 6:45 PM
Thursday, December 06, 2018 Chesapeake AA Away 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 *Oldfields Home 5:30 PM
Friday, December 14, 2018 *Indian Creek Away 6:00 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018 FCA Home 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Harford Tech Home 5:30 PM
Friday, December 28, 2018 Hoops & Holly Tournament NDP TBA
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Hoops & Holly Tournament NDP TBA
Friday, January 04, 2019 *Bryn Mawr Away 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 *Key School Home 4:30 PM
Friday, January 11, 2019 *Park School Home 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 *Friends School Away 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 *Beth Tfiloh Home 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 *Concordia Prep Away 4:30 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019 Winter's Mill Away 6:30 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 Mt. DeSales Home 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 *Garrison Forest Away 4:00 PM
Friday, February 01, 2019 *Chapelgate Academy Home 5:00 PM
Friday, February 08, 2019 IAAM Tournament
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 IAAM Tournament
Thursday, February 14, 2019 IAAM Tournament
Saturday, February 16, 2019 IAAM Tournament

* denotes Conference Contests

Head Coach: Jim Stromberg
Asst. Coach: John Marton