Calendar

February 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday, February 01

Athletic Boosters Fischer’s Popcorn Sale

Saturday, February 02
Sunday, February 03
Monday, February 04

Formal Uniform

Second Quarter Honors Assembly

8:30 AM

Tuesday, February 05

A Block

First Half of Freshman Service Hours Due

Wednesday, February 06

E Block

Thursday, February 07

VPA Boosters Club Meeting

6:30 PM

Friday, February 08
Saturday, February 09

VPA Day

9 am - 12 pm

ACT Date

Sunday, February 10
Monday, February 11
Tuesday, February 12
Wednesday, February 13

Boosters’ Club Meeting

6:30 PM

Thursday, February 14
Friday, February 15
Saturday, February 16
Sunday, February 17 Today
Monday, February 18

SCHOOL CLOSED

Tuesday, February 19

Spring Sports Tryouts

Mothers’ Club Meeting

6:30 PM

Presidents’ Day

Wednesday, February 20

Class of 2023 Decision Letters Mailed

Cheer-Dance Team Reunion/Social

5:30 - 7:30 pm

Fathers’ Club Senior Banner Sales

Thursday, February 21

Class of 2023 Decision Emails Sent

Fathers’ Club Meeting

6:30 pm

Friday, February 22

Mothers’ Club Paint Night

7:00 PM

Registration Deadline for Returning Students

Saturday, February 23
Sunday, February 24
Monday, February 25
Tuesday, February 26
Wednesday, February 27

Professional Day- Noon Dismissal

Interim Grades Due

3:00 pm

Thursday, February 28