Calendar

December 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday, December 01

Cheerleaders Perform White Marsh Christmas Parade

10:00 AM

High School Placement Test

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday, December 02

Cheerleaders Perform Mayor’s Christmas parade

2:00 PM

Monday, December 03

Formal Uniform- Advent Prayer Service

9:35 AM

Tuesday, December 04

A Block

Wednesday, December 05

E Block

Thursday, December 06

VPA Boosters’ Club Meeting

6:30 PM

Fathers’ Club Meeting

6:30 PM

Friday, December 07

Mothers’ Club Paint Night

7:00 PM

Saturday, December 08

Fathers’ Club New York City Bus Trip

Sunday, December 09
Monday, December 10
Tuesday, December 11

First Half of Junior Service Hours Due

Wednesday, December 12
Thursday, December 13 Today
Friday, December 14

Class of 2023 Admissions Applications due

VPA Christmas Concert

Preview 1:30 PM

VPA Boosters’ Dinner

5:30 PM

Art Show & Concert

6:30 PM

Saturday, December 15
Sunday, December 16
Monday, December 17
Tuesday, December 18

Mothers’ Club Meeting

6:30 PM

Wednesday, December 19
Thursday, December 20
Friday, December 21

Financial Aid On-line Applications Due

Noon Dismissal

Saturday, December 22
Sunday, December 23
Monday, December 24

Christmas Holiday- School Closed

Tuesday, December 25

Christmas Holiday- School Closed

Wednesday, December 26

Christmas Holiday- School Closed

Thursday, December 27

Christmas Holiday- School Closed

Friday, December 28

Christmas Holiday- School Closed

Saturday, December 29
Sunday, December 30
Monday, December 31

Christmas Holiday- School Closed