Calendar

January 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday, January 01

Christmas Holiday- School Closed

Wednesday, January 02

Academic Council

2:45

School Reopens

Thursday, January 03

VPA Boosters Club Meeting

6:30 PM

Friday, January 04
Saturday, January 05
Sunday, January 06
Monday, January 07
Tuesday, January 08

First Half of Senior Service Hours Due

A Block

Wednesday, January 09

E Block

Thursday, January 10

Junior Parents Meeting: PSAT Results, College Planning

6:30 PM

Friday, January 11

Winter Sports Pep Rally

2:00 PM

Exam Review Day

Saturday, January 12
Sunday, January 13

Student Green & Gold Fund Campaign

Monday, January 14

Exams- Period A & B

Exam Review Day

Tuesday, January 15

Exams C & D

Mothers’ Club Meeting

6:30 PM

First Half of Sophomore Service Hours Due

Wednesday, January 16

Exams- Period E & F

Thursday, January 17

Exams- Period G & H

Fathers’ Club Meeting

6:30 PM

Fathers’ Club Meeting

6:30 pm

Friday, January 18

Exam Make-up Day

Saturday, January 19

Fathers’ Club Father/Daughter Dinner/Dance

7:00 - 11:00 pm

Sunday, January 20 Today
Monday, January 21

Martin Luther King Day- School Closed

Tuesday, January 22

Second Quarter Grades Due by 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 23

Third Quarter Begins

Thursday, January 24
Friday, January 25
Saturday, January 26
Sunday, January 27

Catholic Schools Week

Monday, January 28

Report Cards Distributed

Tuesday, January 29

Franciscan Heritage Assembly

8:30 AM

Formal Uniform

Wednesday, January 30
Thursday, January 31

Catholic Schools Week Liturgy

9:30 AM

Formal Uniform